Proud and Inspired: Annette’s Art Exhibition

This morning I woke up with such a smile on my face after visiting my old time school friend Annette’s Art Exhibition in Maryland, East London yesterday.

I was so honoured to have been invited, and was even more ecstatic to see the support from all her loved ones and friends. This is something she had been thinking about since university and through hard work and sheer determination she produced 7 stunning portrait paintings all throughout the course of this year.


How many of us can say we went to an art exhibition on a Saturday night rather than to the clubs or raving? That’s the thought she put into our minds yesterday as she said her fabulous speech. She spoke about appreciating art and supporting one another and it was just really encouraging!


I am so proud of you Annette! You have without a doubt inspired me to continue painting and moulding my many talents.

You wonder! God bless you x

Gayle

 

Oh yes! You can purchase her paintings for some cute prices! Email: annettesartlondon@gmail.com and you can also check her out on Instagram: annettetheartist

Posted in ART

Leave a comment